Testimonials & Reviews

Hill Country Ear, Nose & Throat

Charles F. Lano, Jr., MD, FACS

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Sleep Medicine Doctor located in New Braunfels, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Charles F. Lano, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Lano, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon C.
Submitted 10/16/19
No complaints! Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. 1st time patient and received a lot of information and options for my son. Also received a quick response regarding an estimate needed from the insurance. Dr. Lano's staff was able to get that taken care of same day!
Michael S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Lano helped me changing from San Antonio doctors to a local doctor.
Stacey S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff made my visit extremely comfortable
Denise B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very knowledgeable and willing to spend time talking about how you are doing
Amanda P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone in the office was very caring and very helpful with any questions.
Mario G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great staff! Overall, a pleasant experience. Recommend for your ENT needs.
David D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and friendly.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 04/26/19
5 star experience! The entire staff was kind, courteous and amazing! Special shout out to Beverly who made sure I didn't forget my son's note for school! My 9 year old son had a surprisingly smooth visit with Dr. Lano given the circumstances . Would recommend this office to anyone looking for ENT services!
Antonio A.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was very pleased with the service.
John C.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Scarbrough evaluated my hearing and prescribed new hearing aids. I left with my new hearing aids and am very pleased. My hearing has improved 100%. The Staff is very professional and courteous.
Chris F.
Submitted 12/13/18
I waited 25 minutes for my appointment to start, and I got there 15 minutes early for the paperwork. Otherwise, everything moved smoothly.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been a long term patient of Dr. Lano and his staff. I continue to see them on an as needed basis. They are quick and professional. Thank you all for your great team work!.
Howard D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Always great care given and short wait times
Carlie M.
Submitted 06/13/18
The nurse practitioner Heather was who i was treated by and she was amazing! She was very understanding and informative.
Kinsey L.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Lano provides great and valuable service that is hard to find anywhere else! His office staff is incredible. Best doctor in Texas!
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/06/18
I was helped quickly, and the staff was very friendly.
Mellissa H.
Submitted 03/29/18
They are great...they take the time to figure out how to make you feel better and stay better.