Testimonials & Reviews

Hill Country Ear, Nose & Throat

Charles F. Lano, Jr., MD, FACS

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Sleep Medicine Doctor located in New Braunfels, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Charles F. Lano, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Lano, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Really helpful, so glad I came in, had dizziness , ear pressure , etc. Really recommend for any problems your having and looking forward to next appointment.
Everardo G.
Submitted 09/10/21
The staff was very professional and were very kind while rendering medical services that I need. They were awesome.
Eric S.
Submitted 06/21/21
First time patient. Very friendly and professional staff. Short wait time.
Stacee John D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Heather the PA was wonderful and the entire staff friendly and professional.
James D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Heather was knowledgeable and communicated well.
Michael J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great and friendly staff. Very nice and clean office. Heather was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent patient experience! Will be back!
Margie L.
Submitted 04/02/21
I just had balloon Sinuplasty and Dr. Lano and the staff were so attentive to me and so professional and caring. Today is my first day after my procedure and I am in no pain or discomfort. I am so grateful to them taking such good care of me. I would recommend everyone to go see Dr. Lano. Now the staff is so very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful too.
Shelley G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Thorough exam
Trudy C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent staff
Joyce B.
Submitted 03/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr Lano and staff by way of referral from my oncologist. I am so impressed by Dr. Lano and his staff. Very considerate, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Dr. Lano and his practice is my new home for ENT issues.
Katherine J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Heather was really gentle and kept me informed throughout the procedure, thanks so much!
Louise V.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly office! Finally some answers to my sinus issues!! Thank you!!
Katherine J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Heather was really gentle and informative as she did the procedure. I highly recommend her!! Wait time was minimal.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great staff, thorough and friendly.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was perfect just like every visit! Dawn is great and takes care of me every time!!
Dillon C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very courteous and very professional. Listening is key, and they excel.
Rosanna G.
Submitted 03/11/20
My appointment was great with Heather! She is kind & very thorough, checking all areas & asking many questions about my medical condition. She seems knowledgeable & concerned in making sure she doesn’t miss anything. She recommended some procedures be done to look at all avenues. I return in a week or two to finish with the other procedures. I was very pleased with my visit! The nurses & receptionists are all nice too!
Beverly G.
Submitted 02/05/20
I’m so glad I found this practice. Dawn diagnosed my problem, thoroughly explained her diagnosis and treatment recommendations and I’m now scheduled for a corrective procedure to correct a 30 year chronic situation.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Quick, personable, Great staffand Dr. Dana was awesome